IBE Diplomates 2019

I have completed my graduation from GDC & H Mumbai (2007), post-graduation from AIIMS New Delhi (2011) and senior residency from AIIMS New Delhi (2013). Currently I am working as an Assistant Professor in the Dept of Dentistry, AIIMS Nagpur. I have published more than 30 PubMed indexed articles in various reputed journals. I am an editorial board member and reviewer for various journals.

MDS - Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics ,Government Dental College, Trivandrum(2009).

Designation and affiliation: Associate Professor in the Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics, RUHS College of Dental Sciences (GDC), Jaipur, Rajasthan.

Teaching experience -12 years.

Associate Editor: NATIONAL RESEARCH DENTICON (An Official Publication of Rajasthan University for Health Sciences)

Reviewer- Journal of Conservative Dentistry

Delivered lectures on the specialty in various CDE programs.

Areas of special interest - Micro-endodontics, Retreatments, CBCT

Dr. Paras is currently working as an associate professor at the Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics, JSS Dental College and Hospital, Mysuru. He completed graduation from KVG Dental College and Hospital, Karnataka, in the2001, and Masters in Endodontics from AME Dental College Raichur, India in2006. He also maintains a part-time private practice in Endodontics and is pursuing a Ph.D. in endodontics related to traumatic injuries. His special interest in dental trauma, regenerative endodontics and non-surgical endodontic retreatment.

Dr ABARAJITHAN MOHAN completed his BDS from saveetha dental college in 2006 & MDS from meenakshi ammal dental college in 2009. He has 15 indexed publications to his credit & has contributed to few textbooks. He is the recipient of the prestigious best clinician award from IACDE for the year 2018. He has delivered numerous guest lectures. He practices exclusive micro endodontics in Virudhunagar.

    IBE Office Bearers

  • President
    Dr. Anil Kohli
  • Chairman
    Dr. Sangeeta Talwar
  • General Secretary
    Dr. V Gopikrishna
  • Director
    Dr. Vivek Hegde
  • Director
    Dr. Sanjay Miglani
  • Ex-Officio Members

  • President – IES
  • Secretary General – IES
  • International Advisors

  • Dr. James L Gutmann
    Baylor College of Dentistry, USA
  • Dr. Anil Kishen
    University of Toronto, Canada
  • Dr. Hagay Shemesh
    ACTA University, Netherlands
  • Dr. Zvi Metzger
    Tel Aviv University, Israel
  • Dr. Meetu R Kohli
    University of Pennsylvania, USA

Search for your nearest Endodontist